Let’s Start With Some Band Names

  1. Even We Hate Us
  2. Desk Sex
  3. Satellite Vs. Cable: The Band
  4. Scabs Unfurled
  5. Everyone In This Band Has A Pony
  6. Dare To Bank
  7. Dirty Helmet
  8. The Usurpers
  9. Gangrene
  10. The Due-Due Rents
  11. Ticking Scone
  12. Botoxic
  13. Rubber Munchkin
  14. The Litigating Crows
  15. Sexy Hoagie
  16. We Put the F in Uckfay
  17. Hummingboy Performs
  18. The Skin Color Haters
  19. Genital Melange
  20. The Potatoes

Published by

David Forbes Brown

I live on the largest of the 4500 islands off the coast of Maine. I write comedy for Maine's only late night talk show (The Nite Show with Danny Cashman), Maine-based novels, music (rock to orchestral) in my humble studio by the sea, a weekly sports column for MyBriefs, and a Red Sox Report for every Sox game of the season.

2 thoughts on “Let’s Start With Some Band Names”

  1. Thanks Austin! This blog is very different from my other one, and I’m slowly getting the hang of it. I didn’t even have comments available for my second post—duh.

Leave a comment